Application form for volunteers

Kaboom Animation Festival 2024

Personal details

Please include your country calling code
Please make sure we can reach you on this number during the festival
For your badge
Maximum file size: 5 MB, allowed extensions: jpg or png.
(if applicable)

Education & experience

(optional)
(optional)

Interests & availability

Please select at least 2 of them

Thursday, 4 April


Friday, 5 April




Saturday, 6 April




Sunday, 7 April




Monday, 8 April




Tuesday, 9 April




Wednesday, 10 April





Thursday, 11 April





Friday, 12 April




Saturday, 13 April




Sunday, 14 April




Monday, 15 April


(submitted by the applicant)

Other information



{{#files}}
{{value}}
{{{inlinePrimaryImageSelector}}}
{{/files}}